Contact Halton Region Small Business Centre

Invest in Halton

Stay Updated

Sign up for free small business newsletters and updates!

Call, email or visit the Halton Region Small Business Centre today to help your entrepreneurial goals become a reality.

Hours of Operation

  • Monday to Friday
    8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Workstations available from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Dial 905-825-6000, ext. 7900 or email smallbusiness@halton.ca.

Or reach a member of the Halton Region Small Business Centre team directly:


Photo of Sandra Nuhn, Manager of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Sandra Nuhn

Manager, Entrepreneurship and Innovation
sandra.nuhn@halton.ca
Ext. 7228

Photo of Catharine Frith, Business Consultant

Catharine Frith

Business Consultant
catharine.frith@halton.ca
Ext. 7732

Photo of Robert Manning, Business Consultant

Robert Manning

Business Consultant
robert.manning@halton.ca
Ext. 7522

Photo of Cameron Tulloch, Business Consultant

Cameron Tulloch

Business Consultant
cameron.tulloch@halton.ca
Ext. 7550

Photo of Vanessa Martin, Program Assistant

Vanessa Martin

Program Assistant
Starter Company Program
vanessa.martin@halton.ca
Ext. 7154

Photo of Navjot Chhinzer, Program Assistant

Navjot Chhinzer

Program Assistant
navjot.chhinzer@halton.ca
Ext. 7514